This Week in Tech (TWiT)

By Robb

in  | July 29, 2020


Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Robb

About the author

Get Notified

Receive updates with our latest thinking about content systems modernization.